Board of Deacons

Board of Deacons 2021-2022

Kathy Lewin, Moderator

The Board of Deacons is comprised of members elected by the congregation to three-year terms. Deacons are at the front lines of ministry at Carmichael Presbyterian Church as they are called to care for members, visitors and our community through a variety of ministries, including visiting homebound members, serving communion, delivering flowers, and providing hospitality as well as working on the annual Christmas Gift Ministry project.

Thamsyne Brown
Marsha Cook
Misty Dunn
Bette Johnson
Debra Sweetman
Mary Thomas
John Wallace

Jennifer Auld
Lisa Benadom
Ernie Chard
Bonnie Hard
Lillian Janik
Terry Sakuda
Christina Tomlinson

Doris Beckert
Priscilla Mauerman
Hal Millering
Sharleen Millering
Janet Olson
Craig Morris
Clark Smith

Copyright © 2021. All Rights Reserved